1 Clomid day

by sunshineme

2 ** TTC 8/27/14 Wednesday **

by diane&tammy

4 The things we do...

by jennanderson

5 Loving my body

by knitlove

6 Seeking AA Donor Vials

by Trae&Tracy

8 Late Ovulation

by jennanderson

10 ** TTC 8/22/14 Friday **

by diane&tammy

11 CD 21 Blood work

by Jen727BF

12 Cautiously optimistic!

by coteamyk

13 old mama

by leah

14 ** TTC 8/18/14 Monday **

by diane&tammy

15 Donor 674

by ttcbaby2014

16 ** TTC 8/15/14 Friday **

by diane&tammy

17 ** TTC 8/14/14 Thursday **

by diane&tammy

18 3081 ICI for sale

by Jaisquared

19 ** TTC 8/07/14 Thursday **

by diane&tammy

20 Any attorneys out there? Cross Posted

by TheOtherLovingMoms

21 Any attorneys out there?? Cross Posted

by TheOtherLovingMoms

22 Any attorneys out here?? Cross posted

by TheOtherLovingMoms

23 ** TTC 8/03/14 Sunday **

by diane&tammy

24 ** TTC 8/02/14 Saturday **

by diane&tammy

25 ** TTC 8/01/14 Friday **

by diane&tammy

27 ** TTC 7/31/14 Thursday **

by diane&tammy

28 Donor 3122

by coteamyk

29 Unsed Vials/Seeking

by babydust84

30 Unsed Vials/Seeking

by babydust84

31 Seeking Vials

by babydust84

32 Femara/Estradiol

by lsaeedrn

34 Donor 7836

by lsaeedrn

35 ** TTC 7/19/14 Saturday **

by diane&tammy

36 Will naylor

by 3girlstravel

37 ** TTC 7/15/14 Tuesday **

by diane&tammy