1 ** TTC 02/08/16 Monday **

by diane&tammy

2 Donor 6877 Vials

by ctespinosa

3 ** TTC 02/04/16 Thursday **

by diane&tammy

4 ** TTC 02/03/16 Wednesday **

by diane&tammy

5 ** TTC 02/02/16 Tuesday **

by diane&tammy

6 ** TTC 01/31/16 Sunday **

by diane&tammy

7 ** TTC 01/29/16 Friday **

by diane&tammy

8 ** TTC 01/24/16 Sunday **

by diane&tammy

9 ** TTC 01/22/16 Friday **

by diane&tammy

10 ** TTC 01/21/16 Thursday **

by diane&tammy

11 Seeking vials for donor 3688!!!

by Winged_Sea_Caribou

12 Seeking 3688!!

by Winged_Sea_Caribou

13 Seeking donor 3688!!

by Winged_Sea_Caribou

14 ** TTC 01/20/16 Wednesday **

by diane&tammy

15 ** TTC 01/19/16 Tuesday **

by diane&tammy

16 ** TTC 01/17/16 Sunday **

by diane&tammy

17 ** TTC 01/16/16 Saturday **

by diane&tammy

18 Seeking 507R

by RedHeather

19 When to test statistics!

by OkayBaby

20 ** TTC 01/13/16 Wednesday **

by diane&tammy

21 Donor 5508

by lovetoflyrotor

22 ** TTC 01/11/16 Monday **

by diane&tammy

23 ** TTC 01/10/16 Sunday **

by diane&tammy

24 Anyone using Donor 656R?

by KimiMoms

25 ** TTC 01/09/16 Saturday **

by diane&tammy

26 Hey Everyone.

by ruedeodeon

27 ** TTC 01/07/16 Thursday **

by diane&tammy

28 ** TTC 01/04/16 Monday **

by diane&tammy

29 ** TTC 01/02/16 Saturday **

by diane&tammy

30 ** TTC 12/28/15 Monday **

by diane&tammy

31 ** TTC 12/27/15 Sunday **

by diane&tammy

32 ** TTC 12/26/15 Saturday **

by diane&tammy

33 ** TTC 12/24/15 Thursday **

by diane&tammy

34 ** TTC 12/22/15 Tuesday **

by diane&tammy

35 ** TTC 12/17/15 Thursday **

by diane&tammy

36 ** TTC 12/15/15 Tuesday **

by diane&tammy

37 ** TTC 12/13/15 Sunday **

by diane&tammy

38 ** TTC 12/12/15 Saturday **

by diane&tammy

39 ** TTC 12/11/15 Friday **

by diane&tammy

40 Flashing smiley

by New-mama?